OFF Festival 2015 – Kotowice, Pl

This year was my fourth OFF Festival, which was being held for the 10th time. As ever, the festival was welcoming, the music equally diverse and brilliant, and the atmosphere around Katowice town and the site both relaxed and excitable.

Below is a Soundcloud playlist of all the festival acts (at least all I could find) I made before we left, some photos of the acts I saw, and some notes on their performances.

2016 will mark ten years of OFF Festival, and considering the incredibly array of acts that have played it since 2006, I can only imagine who they will unveil for the anniversary event.  I am counting down the days already…

COMMENTS

